The DGK Team


Commercial Lines
  Dale J. Baumes  Producer  Ext 253  DaleB@dgkinsurance.com
  James B. Davis  Producer  Ext 230  JimD@dgkinsurance.com
  W. Jeffrey Kyle  VP of Marketing  Ext 224  JeffK@dgkinsurance.com
  Ronda L. Macedonio  Customer Service Leader  Ext 249  RondaM@dgkinsurance.com
  Mary C. Major  Customer Service Agent  Ext 254  MaryM@dgkinsurance.com
  Beth D. O'Malley  Producer  Ext 232  BethO@dgkinsurance.com
  Healther M. Percival  Producer  Ext 235  HeatherP@dgkinsurance.com
  Mary T. Tellip  Customer Service Agent  Ext 236  MaryT@dgkinsurance.com
  Becky Watkins  Customer Service Agent  Ext 241  BeckyW@dgkinsurance.com
Marketing
  Marcee A. Kneisel  Director of Marketing  Ext 221  MarceeK@dgkinsurance.com
  W. Jeffrey Kyle  VP Of Marketing  Ext 224  JeffK@dgkinsurance.com
Personal Lines
  Deborah Mulrooney  Customer Service Agent  Ext 233  DebbieM@dgkinsurance.com
  Robert Thomas  Customer Service Agent  Ext 246  RobertT@dgkinsurance.com
  Sean Pieretti  Producer  Ext 234  SeanP@dgkinsurance.com
Financial Services
  Richard S. Doeringer  Financial Services Representative  Ext 223  Richard.Doeringer@ceteranetworks.com
  Stephanie L. Holdt  National SS Advisor Medicare & Health  Ext 229  StephanieH@dgkinsurance.com
  Denise Maleski  Financial Services Assistant  Ext 239  Denise.Maleski@ceteranetworks.com
Administration
  Kathleen M. Glattly  President  Ext 228  KathleenG@dgkinsurance.com
  Christine Ramage  Accounting Adminstrator  Ext 240  ChristineR@dgkinsurance.com
  Marie Stahlman  HR/Operations Manager  Ext 222  MarieS@dgkinsurance.com